Pickin' on Led Zeppelin. Vol. 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8402
Release Date:2003-03-18
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Jed Zeppelin3:31
9. Black Mountain slide3:38
8. Bron-y-aur stomp4:38
7. Trampled under foot5:08
6. Nobody's fault but mine5:01
5. Over the hills and far away4:51
4. Your time is gonna come4:40
3. Whole lotta love4:52
2. Misty mountain hop5:01
1. Gallows pole4:37