The beginning

Evan Ward

Label:Evan Ward Music ETW 0001
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-11
County Sales:#261

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Bending the strings
10. I don't love nobody
9. The beginning
8. I ain't gonna work tomorrow
7. Lonesome pine breakdown
6. Farewell blues
5. Will there be any stars in my crown
4. Danny boy
3. Dickson County breakdown
2. Jesse James
1. Shenandoah breakdown