Born to roam

The Williams & Clark Expedition

Label:No label WCE 1002
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-09
County Sales:#261

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Standing on the mountain
2. A better day
3. Across the Blue Ridge Mountain
4. Expedition
5. Fly away home
6. Born to roam
7. West Texas again
8. No end of love
9. Trigger happy
10. Around this fire
11. Together all alone
12. Let me fly low
13. Expedition