Open window

Jim Hurst

Label:N.N. Guido NR20617
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Little bit o'blues
12. Tall pines
11. The pearl of Pearl, Kentucky
10. I can tell you the time
9. A minor infraction
8. This old guitar
7. Crazy locomotion blues
6. Alarm clock
5. My baby's gone
4. Swamp reed
3. 17 days
2. Wheel hoss
1. Nothing like a hundred miles