Wild Horse Creek

Billy Joe Foster & Special Edition

Label:No label BJF 0021
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-04
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. John Henry
2. Wild Horse Creek
3. Let's be sweethearts again
4. My old Kentucky and you
5. The fields have turned brown
6. Model church
7. Where no one stands alone
8. Kentucky ridge runner
9. Choctaw Dan
10. Kentucky waltz
11. Baby you lost your hold
12. Long bow