Live : a potpourri of live bluegrass jam


Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1018
Release Date:2003-06-03
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-08
   Amazon ASIN: B00009KU97

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. New Camptown races
2. Dark hollow
3. Land of the Navajo
4. Blackberry blossom
5. Knocking on your door
6. Opus 57
7. Red rocking chair
8. Going to the races
9. 8th of January
10. I am a pilgrim
11. The dead march
12. Sitting alone in the moonlight
13. Orange Blossom Special