Wooden man : old songs from the Southern school

Alan Senauke

Label:Native & Fine 906-5
Release Date:2003-03-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-07
   Amazon ASIN: B00008PUMW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The bravest cowboy
2. Angelina Baker/Angeline the baker
3. The unquiet grave
4. The preacher and the bear
5. La valse de grands chemins
6. Diamonds in the rough
7. Tom cat blues
8. Special agent
9. She has forgotten
10. Wise County Jail
11. The Spanish cavalier
12. Dust storm disaster
13. Will there ever be another
14. Fairbanks
15. All night long
16. Meeting is over
17. The honky tonk song
18. What was I supposed to do