Live in Holland

The Gordons

Label:Strictly Country SCR 50
Release Date:1999
   Amazon ASIN: B0002N5YF6

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Going home2:15
2. Rake and ramblin' blade3:36
3. California cottonfields3:58
4. Slow train through Georgia4:14
5. Flevoland fling1:46
6. A beautiful life2:40
7. Sweet desert childhood4:02
8. The train that carried Jimmie Rodgers3:34
9. The old school3:48
10. When this time is gone1:51
11. Lincoln's funeral train3:56
12. Orphan Annie2:26
13. Omie Wise3:33
14. Kentucky waltz1:57