The earthquake : bluegrass from California

High Country (California)

Label:Strictly Country SCR 48
Release Date:1998-01-13
BG Unlimited:1998-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Big country
10. A hundred love letters
9. Lost yesterdays
8. Saturday matinee
7. Troubles all my own
6. Living in the springtime
5. Poor wayfaring stranger
4. These blues they got me
3. Tears in the rain
2. That dawn the day you left me
1. The earthquake