Live in Holland

Jimmy Gaudreau's Bluegrass Unit

Label:Strictly Country SCR 21
Release Date:1996-01-16

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Nine pound hammer
2. Beaumont rag
3. Can't you hear me calling
4. Wheel hoss
5. My baby's gone
6. I ain't broke, but I'm badly bent
7. On my way to the old home
8. Blackberry blossom
9. This heart of mine
10. This morning at nine
11. New sweet home
12. Windy city
13. Blue night
14. Wheel hoss
15. Crazy blues
16. Kentucky waltz
17. Shenandoah Valley breakdown
18. Why did you wander