Live in Holland

Barry & Holly Tashian

Label:Strictly Country SCR 27
Release Date:1991

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Wish I had a friend today
2. Ring of gold
3. You're running wild
4. If I knew then
5. Hot ginger
6. Find my way
7. Louise
8. The angels rejoiced
9. Beaumont rag
10. Hearts that break
11. When the sun of my life goes down
12. Heaven with you
13. Ready for love
14. Beyond the Great Divide