Sail on the wild, wild wind

Lilly of the West

Label:Strictly Country SCR A8
Release Date:1999
BG Unlimited:1999-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sail on the wild, wild wind
2. Blue-eyed Suzie
3. Orphan girl
4. Church Street blues
5. Horo (Bulgarian wedding medley)
6. Blue moon of Kentucky
7. Hills of my home
8. Jenny dreamed of trains
9. I'm satisfied with you
10. Shenandoah Valley breakdown
11. Blue trail of sorrow
12. Never see your face again
13. Bill Cheatham
14. Tears roll again