We are not alone

Cor Mutsers & Patrick van Gerven

Label:Strictly Country SCR A5
Release Date:1998-10-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. End of a day
11. Untitled as of yet
10. Almost there
9. Sofa
8. Waltz for Indira
7. We are not alone
6. Passin' through
5. My favourite things
4. Let's move to Cleveland
3. Dance with me
2. Long way
1. Devlin