The three pickers

Earl Scruggs, Doc Watson, Ricky Skaggs

Label:Rounder 0526
Release Date:2003-07-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-09
County Sales:#260

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Feast here tonight
2. What would you give in exchange for your soul?
3. Who will sing for me?
4. Soldier's joy
5. Walk on boy
6. Daybreak blues
7. Don't let your deal go down
8. Pick along
9. What is a home without love?
10. Doin' my time
11. Earl's breakdown
12. The storms are on the ocean
13. Down in the valley to pray
14. The banks of the Ohio
15. Ridin' that midnight train
16. Road to Spencer
17. Katy Hill
18. Foggy mountain top
19. Roll in my sweet baby's arms