Brothers at heart

Dix Bruce & Jim Nunally

Label:Flatpicking Guitar Magazine FGM 111
Release Date:2003-03-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-09
County Sales:#263

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Reuben's train
2. Dark hollow
3. I'm going back to old Virginny
4. Eight more miles to Louisville
5. The banks of the Ohio
6. Think of what you've done
7. Poppies
8. Railroad Bill
9. The golden slippers
10. Jimmie Brown the newsboy
11. Sitting on top of the world
12. Beautiful brown eyes
13. I'll love nobody but you
14. Mike's marathon
15. I'm on my way, but I'll be back someday