Life of sorrow

David Grisman

Label:Acoustic Disc ACD 53
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-12
County Sales:#264

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. A life of sorrow
2. Doin' my time
3. We can't be darlings any more
4. When you and I were young Maggie
5. All the good times are past and gone
6. Tragic romance
7. Seven year blues
8. You're the girl of my dreams
9. Unwanted love
10. Man of constant sorrow
11. Tennessee waltz
12. Bury me under the weeping willow
13. Pretty Saro
14. Cabin of love
15. Farther along