WhiteHouse : bluegrass's new supergroup


Label:Pinecastle PRC 1131
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-03
County Sales:#265

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue eyed darling
2. Cedar grove
3. Drifting and dreaming of you
4. Cotton eyed Joe
5. Mother is gone
6. Country side of Heaven
7. Don't hold your breath
8. Rock bottom
9. Searching for yesterday
10. Who done it
11. Uptown blues
12. Going to the races