Tribute to Keith Whitley

Sammy Adkins & the Sandy Hook Mountain Boys

Label:Crosscut CR 1126
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Louisville breakdown
12. Ashes of love
11. A mother's smile
10. I'll never grow tired of you
9. Dreaming of a little cabin
8. You left me here this morning
7. Just a little at a time
6. Simply wild over me
5. Darlin' Nellie Gray
4. Somewhere between
3. Darling say won't you be mine
2. Another night
1. Tribute to Keith Whitley