A Pinecastle Christmas gatherin'

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1133
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-12
County Sales:#262
   Amazon ASIN: B0000AYLKH

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Frosty the snowman
2. A carpenter, a mother and a king
3. Christmas in Virginia
4. Heaven's light
5. Country Christmas
6. Christmas waltz
7. Oh come all ye faithful
8. White Christmas
9. Christmas in the mountains
10. One starry night
11. My Christmas dreams
12. Away in a manger
13. Snoopy's Christmas
14. Ain't that a rockin'
15. Christmas at the homeplace
16. Go tell it on the mountain
17. There's a new kid in town
18. Whitehouse Christmas