Chris Brashear & Peter McLaughlin

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0222
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-12
County Sales:#266

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sad parting, sad goodbye
2. The canyoneers
3. Lost canyons
4. Little Gibson march
5. Open pit mine
6. These old prison bars
7. McMichen's reel
8. Remember, I feel lonesome too
9. Sad woman from the country
10. Brittlebush
11. Someday you'll pay
12. Round up time in Heaven