Mountain treasures

George Shuffler & Laura Boosinger

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0217
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-02
County Sales:#264

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonesome road blues
2. Little Annie
3. Cluck old hen
4. Will the circle be unbroken
5. Grave in the pines
6. Down in the valley
7. Rabbit in the log
8. Little Georgia rose
9. Sail away ladies
10. Down in the willow garden
11. Pass me not
12. Red rocking chair
13. Hop high ladies