Don't lie to me

Frank Wakefield

Label:Patuxent CD 075
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-01
County Sales:#261

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. El Nino
2. Don't lie to me
3. Early mornng train
4. I thought I heard you calling my name
5. Miss Marsha
6. My aching heart
7. Banks of the Ohio
8. Two lonely hearts
9. Bluegrass mandolin
10. White silver sands
11. Daughter of midnight
12. Danny boy