The early years

Scottie Sparks

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little darlin'
2. You'll be sorry
3. Shackles and chains
4. I'm gonna walk right out that door for you
5. Shenandoah waltz
6. You're leaving me lonesome and blue
7. Going back to my old home
8. Sea of regret
9. Main trial
10. Rollin' with the times