Memories to hold

Bluegrass Diamonds

Label:No label BLUE-DIA 02
Release Date:1998
BG Unlimited:1999-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Thanks for the trip to Paradise
2. Who's that girl
3. Another place, another time
4. Mason's pride
5. Gonna take me away
6. Peticodiac River
7. Memories to hold
8. Leaving me behind
9. Long long ago
10. Bluegrass in Heaven
11. Leaving town
12. Rockin' chair