The Dick Smith-Mike O'Reilly Band

Dick Smith-Mike O'Reilly Band

Label:New Era NE-CD 100
Release Date:1998
BG Unlimited:1999-05
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. The black ship
13. Henry Walker
12. She brought him flowers
11. Lily Hoskins
10. Little white lies
9. Please stop falling
8. The cruel mother
7. Life without parole
6. The eternal soldier
5. Blow wind blow
4. Baby girl
3. The fifth line
2. Make up your mind
1. Ebenezer Jones