Live at the Charleston Music Hall

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Label:Skaggs Family SKFR 1004-CD
Release Date:2003-03-25
Country:United States
County Sales:#259

Song Information:

 Expand All
25. Bonus track
24. Get up John
23. Intro- Get up John
22. Cat's in the cradle
21. Intro- Cat's in the cradle
20. Pig in a pen
19. Uncle Pen
18. Somewhere nice forever
17. Intro- Somewhere nice forever
16. Crossville
15. Intro- Crossville
14. I heard my mother call my name in prayer
13. Intro- I heard my mother call my name in prayer
12. The old home place
11. Goin' to Ceili
10. Band intro
9. A simple life
8. Intro- A simple life
7. Why did you wander
6. Amanda Jewell
5. Intro- Amanda Jewell
4. On a lonesome night
3. How mountain girls can love
2. Black-eyed Suzie
1. Introduction