Walk and talk with Jesus

Wayne Moore

Label:Grace Mountain GMM 0001-2
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-01
County Sales:#268

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Grace Mountain
11. Train of life
10. Walk & talk with Jesus
9. Out of the blue
8. Jesus is my Lord
7. Written on the stone
6. His love
5. I'll meet you in Heaven
4. If you think he don't love you
3. Yesterday's dream
2. The little church
1. I want to live my life for Jesus