David Grisman Quintet

Label:Acoustic Disc ACD 49
Release Date:2002-06-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-10
   Discogs.com ID: 2630154
   Amazon ASIN: B000066SFS
   Google Play: Bpv6j4eyrqbwxvwaypeb7nqfyn4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Citizens of Dawgnation
2. Slade
3. Mellow Mang
4. Why did the mouse marry the elephant?
5. Cha cha chihuahua
6. Desert Dawg
7. Twin town
8. Vivace
9. Mr. Coolberg
10. Dawgnation
11. Bluegrass at the beach
12. Argentine trio
13. Dawg after dark