The legends of bluegrass. Vol. 6

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 3906
Release Date:1992-03-03
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000SH3QC4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little white churchOsborne Brothers & Mac Wiseman
2. Nellie BlyGrandpa Jones
3. Fiddle pickin'Joe Maphis
4. RidgerunnerDon Reno & the Tennessee Cut-Ups 2:07
Recording Date:1977
Composer:D. Reno
Place:Arthur Smith Studio, Charlotte, NC
Instruments:Don Reno-bj/g; Don Wayne Reno-bj; Arthur Smith-g; Dale Reno-m; Buck Ryan-f; Bonny Beverley-f; Ed Ferris-sb
5. Shilo marchJosh Graves & Bobby Smith & the Boys from Shiloh
6. I wonder where you are tonightBluegrass Cardinals
7. Double eagle swingBenny Martin
8. Freewheelin' boogieEddie Adcock
9. Bound to rideEddie & Martha Adcock
10. Drive timeLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
11. Darlin' CoreyBluegrass Cardinals
12. I don't love nobodyRamona Jones
13. Highway bluesChubby Wise
14. Lil' Liza JaneMerle Travis & Joe Maphis
15. My Lord keeps a recordCarl Story & His Rambling Mountaineer Quartet
16. Don't that road look rough & rockyOsborne Brothers