Bluegrass legends together

Don Reno & Charlie Moore

Label:Wango CD 112
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
County Sales:#243

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. From the manger to the cross
14. Keep on the firing line
13. I dreamed I searched Heaven for you
12. The picture on the wall
11. As long as I live
10. Remember me
9. Darlin' Nellie Gray
8. The quilting party
7. Love please come home
6. Highway of sorrow
5. It's mighty dark to travel
4. I wonder where you are tonight
3. As long as I live
2. Why not confess?
1. Ridin' on that midnight train