One woman man

Jimmy Martin & his Sunny Mountain Boys

Label:Hollywood HCD 440
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. What a way to go
9. Down the road
8. Will you be lovin' another man
7. I know you're married but I love you still
6. Water the flowers
5. 20/20 vision
Composer:Joe Allison-Milton Estes
4. Please play the juke box
3. Ocean of diamonds
2. I can't give my heart again
1. One woman man