A gospel bluegrass homecoming. Vol. 2

Various artists

Label:Gaither SHD 2460
Release Date:2003-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm ready to goRicky Skaggs
2. Are you afraid to die?Ricky Skaggs
3. Lord, send your angelsJeff & Sheri Easter
4. Rivers of BabylonJeff & Sheri Easter
5. I am going to HeavenDoyle Lawson
6. Another soldier downThe Isaacs
7. He ain't never done me nothin' but goodThe Isaacs
8. Recovering phariseeDel McCoury
9. RawhideRicky Skaggs
10. Knowing you'll be thereGaither Vocal Band
11. JohnMountain Heart
12. Gospel trainMountain Heart
13. Hear the voice of my belovedCynthia Clawson
14. Rock of agesCynthia Clawson
15. Rank strangers to meRalph Stanley
16. Jesus, hold my handJeff & Sheri Easter
17. I plan to meet you thereThe Lewis Family
18. Lord, I'm coming homeMarty Stuart
19. Clinging to a saving handConnie Smith
20. Workin' on a buildingJerry & Tammy Sullivan
21. TomorrowJerry & Tammy Sullivan
22. Take me in your lifeboatThe Nitty Gritty Dirt Band