Solid ground : gospel collection

The Rock Bottom Bluegrass Band

Label:Unknown RB3 0403
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
County Sales:#266

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Solid ground
2. Stroll over Heaven
3. His name is Jesus
4. Some day
5. Not afraid
6. Lead us safely
7. Life's railway to Heaven
8. Will the circle be unbroken
9. Don't neglect the rose
10. Goodnight, the Lord's coming
11. He took your place
12. House of gold
13. When the roll is called up yonder
14. I'm going up
15. Jesus loves me/Bedtime prayer