Play bluegrass instrumentals

Don Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups

Label:King KSCD 1497
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00006I0AT

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Speedin'
2. Keep your skillet good and greasy
3. Goodbye Eliza Jane
4. Yes sir, that's my baby
5. Pretty Polly
Recording Date:1963
Place:King Studios, Cincinnati, OH
Instruments:Don Reno-bj; Red Smiley-g; Steve Chapman-g; Ronnie Reno-m; Mack Magaha-f; John Palmer-bs
6. Washington and Lee swing
7. Seeing Nellie home
8. Buffalo gal
9. Dill pickle rag
10. Carry me back to old Virginia