Color of the blues

Bob Paisley & the Southern Grass

Label:Strictly Country SCR 55
Release Date:2003-10
BG Unlimited:2004-05
County Sales:#264
   Google Play: Tmizbbvby6vmca4ffmkbkfjxnyq

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Walking the dogBob Paisley
2. Heavenly light is shiningBob Paisley
3. Paddy on the turnpikeBob Paisley
4. I'll take the blameBob Paisley
5. John HardyBob Paisley
6. Sad prisoner's songBob Paisley
7. Color of the bluesBob Paisley
8. Ragtime AnnieBob Paisley
9. Low & lonelyBob Paisley
10. Sally AnnBob Paisley
11. When you're lonelyBob Paisley
12. Whose shoulder will you cry onBob Paisley
13. Kentucky waltzBob Paisley
14. Rose of old KentuckyBob Paisley
15. Shenandoah breakdownBob Paisley
16. Sitting on top of the worldBob Paisley