Lonesome town


Label:Folk Era FE 1424CD
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonesome town2:33
2. We go back a ways3:17
3. Little Bessie2:46
4. Jimmie Brown revisited3:24
5. His glory will last3:59
6. New York lawyer2:14
7. Edge of goodbye3:55
8. Fields of pain3:33
9. Twenty naked Pentecostals in a Pontiac2:20
10. I'd rather be lonely3:05
11. St. Anne's reel/Morpeth rant2:51
12. Welcome lonesome2:45