Up on the mountain. Vol. 2, the bluegrass collection

Various artists

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 284
Release Date:2003-03-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Whoa muleRaymond Fairchild
2. Foggy Mountain topEarl Taylor & Jim McCall
3. Nine pound hammerDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
4. Lonesome road bluesHylo Brown & his Timberliners
5. Lee Highway bluesDon Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups
6. Salty dog ragRed White & the Dixie Blue Grass Band
7. Slew foot (Bear tracks)Raymond Fairchild & the Frosty Mountain Boys
8. Ain't nobody gonna miss me when I'm goneRed Smiley & the Blue Grass Cutups
9. I don't love nobodyDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
10. Mule skinner bluesErnie & Mack & the Bluegrass Cut-Ups
11. Girl I left in sunny TennesseeJim Greer & the Mac-O-Chee Valley Boys
12. Lonesome valleyRusty York