Cumberland Mountain home

Cumberland Highlanders

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1014
Release Date:2000-10-24
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. The Stanleys will sing again
14. The old home
13. Harbor of love
12. Next Sunday, darling, is my birthday
11. I looked down that road
10. I've lived a lot in my time
9. Big Black Mountain
8. Little community church
7. Rejoice with mom and dad
6. Hey, hey, hey
5. Lost sinner's prayer
4. Shackles and chains
3. Rough Creek ramble
2. What more do you need?
1. Cumberland Mountain home