Back home

Bearfoot Bluegrass

Label:Glacier GR 1002
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-05
County Sales:#271

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dirty kitchen
2. Good morning country rain
3. Back home
4. Won't be long
5. Love chooses you
6. I know what it means to be lonesome
7. Pretty lady
8. That old kind of love
9. Fishtrap Joe
10. Homeless waltz
11. Sweetest gift
12. Her memory's bound to ride