Lead me on


Label:No label No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. When the sun of life goes down
2. Papa
3. God's family
4. Lead me on
5. The right path
6. I see my home
7. He set me free
8. Master of the sea
9. High on the mountain
10. Some glad day
11. Model church
12. Nobody's record