Dream reel


Label:Chickadee CD 0301
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Runaway train
13. We should only have time for love
12. You can't bring us down tonight
11. New Camptown races
10. Wayfaring stranger
9. Come play the fiddle with me
8. You put the blue in me
7. Liza Brown
6. Bad case of loving you
5. Down a winding road
4. Ossippee Run
3. River & the rain
2. Lonesome pine
1. Let's talk about love