Live in Holland

Buddy & Tina Wright Band

Label:Strictly Country SCR 54
Release Date:2003-10
BG Unlimited:2004-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Simple tune
14. Listen to the mockingbird
13. Orange Blossom Special
12. Swing low, sweet chariot
11. I hear a choo-choo coming
10. Westphalia waltz
9. Road to Columbus
8. In the pines
7. Rocky Top
6. Tennessee waltz
5. Blue moon of Kentucky
4. When the leaves have turned brown again
3. Lee Highway
2. My Lord keeps a record
1. Ragtime Annie