Grass roots gospel : new & old-time favorites

The Marksmen

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 295
Release Date:2003-10-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-04
   Amazon ASIN: B0000DIJP4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. He's still setting my place (at the table)4:01
2. Way down deep in my soul1:51
3. Meet me in Heaven3:46
4. An old account settled2:23
5. Take my hand precious Lord3:26
6. Holy manna2:23
7. Step on out2:36
8. I have somebody with me1:43
9. Grandpa was a farmer3:42
10. Mansion over the hilltop3:39
11. Wagon tracks2:28
12. Mercy and grace4:01