Live in Holland : Louvin Brothers musical celebration

Charlie Louvin & Charles Whitstein

Label:Strictly Country SCR 34
Release Date:1996

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. In the pines
9. Ruby's song
8. This darn pen
7. Must you throw dirt in my face
6. Make him a soldier
5. I love you best of all
4. The hand that rocks the cradle
3. The family who prays
2. Love and wealth
1. When I stop dreaming