Pickin' on Darryl Worley

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8756
Release Date:2003-09-02
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000BV1YL

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Have you forgotten
2. Second wind
3. I miss my friend
4. Tennessee River run
5. Back where I belong
6. Callin' Carolin
7. Where do you think you're going (with my heart)
8. Family tree
9. A good day to run
10. More pretty girls in Tennessee