Haulin' freight

Jim Marshall & Friends

Label:MCK No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I've got diesel in my veins
2. Kentucky highway
3. A cry from the mountain
4. Goin' home today
5. 18 wheeler gear change
6. Lookin' for a brighter day
7. Haulin' freight
8. The girls grow prettier in Tennessee
9. Saluda Mountain
10. Miracle at Seven Mile Ford
11. Wiggle wobble ramble
12. Big old hungry bear