16 super hits

Nashville Dobros

Label:King KSCD 1487
Release Date:2002-08-20
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00005NEPS

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tom Dooley
2. Home on the range
3. Casey Jones
4. Strawberry roan
5. Down yonder
6. Oh them golden slippers
7. Dixie
8. When the work's all done this fall
9. On top of old Smokey
10. Long, long ago
11. Cielito Lindo
12. I've been working on the railroad
13. When you and I were young Maggie
14. Rubber dolly
15. Bully of the town
16. Cindy