Oliver's quiet

Sweetwater Reunion

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Who will be the next one in your life
2. Ready for the times
3. McCarter's Tennessee
4. Cold bare feet
5. Oliver's quiet
6. Juniata
7. Jesus, I am resting, resting
8. Sawdust
9. There's no use in singing the blues
10. Second chance
11. Grizzlies on the Kenai
12. What's a farm to do
13. Strange fire
14. Woodpecker on the porch
15. I miss your gentle touch