Back against the wind

Raymond Legere

Label:Acoustic Horizon AHM 1016
Release Date:1993
BG Unlimited:1993-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Carolina star
2. If you're ever gonna love me
3. Ragtime Annie
4. Blue and lonesome too
5. Fraiddling
6. Love me darlin'
7. Lady be good
8. Hobo on a freight train
9. Mama's rocking chair
10. I know what it means to be lonesome
11. Lonesome fiddler
12. Long black veil
13. Back against the wind