Keeper of the door

Francine Michaels

Label:Mountain Top NR 20735
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Keeper of the door
2. What a friend
3. Blue eyes crying
4. Come walk with me
5. Can you tell me
6. I'll be all smiles
7. Chicken walk
8. Blue skirt waltz
9. Valley of tears
10. Window up above
11. Each season
12. Hound dog